Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting TacoLu. We'd love to have your feedback!

TacoLu

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to TacoLu and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lee 4 days ago

Henry's Queso

We drove down from Michigan to Jacksonville for a wedding. We were looking for a great Mexican Restaurant. We found a review on Trip Advisor. A friend was going to recommend you, but said it would be impossible to get in. We arrived mid afternoon and walked right in! GREAT FOOD and Service! Everything was great! Even the atmosphere! Would LOVE to see Tacolu in Michigan! Great Tacos, Queso, Quesadillas and desserts. Honestly, you can't go wrong with this restaurant! 5 stars seems too low!

Clairebrey 6 days ago

Bangin' Dilla (Say It Dee-Ya)

so good. Once you try it, you won't get anything else

Chris 18 days ago

Blackened Scallop

I can't go to tacolu without getting one of the blackened scallop tacos. They are so buttery but refreshing and delicious. I want them all. Everyday. Every. Day.

Moiranield about 2 months ago

Guacamole

Awesome guacamole! Fresh and delicious.

Rachel about 2 months ago

Black & Bleu

The Black & Bleu taco is SO delicious!! It's like having a whole steak with the most perfect toppings all wrapped in a tortilla. You get the perfect bite every time! It took over as my #1 favorite over the Carne Royale and Bangin' Shrimp or Bangin' Shrimp sub tempeh. (who's kidding, we can't rank these. They're all phenomenal!)

Dbyrne425 6 days ago

Bangin' Shrimp

Absolutely insanely good. Lots of people do bangin' shrimp, but TacoLu does it best

Keri 14 days ago

Bangin' Shrimp

This taco lived up to the hype! SO good!!!

Thecamster21 about 2 months ago

Bangin' Shrimp

This place has it going on with their tacos and all other food items too! The Lu is the best of Jax!

Kevinack80 about 2 months ago

Pork Verde

Absolutely incredible! The pork verde taco is my go to, but there are so many other delicious tacos on the menu!

Djd 2 months ago

Deb's Verde

Amazing! Always get these and never disappointed! LOVE these and the endless chips and salsa. Oh, and the margs!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA